Winners - Lal Bahadur Shastri Trophy

Winners - Haarlem Cup 2004, Holland

TFA cadets along with the team from U.K. Winners - Bordoloi Trophy
Mr. P.K. Banerjee along with the TFA team TFA team with the Airlines Cup

Winners - TFA Cup with Chief Guest Mr. N. P. Sinha

Mr. Priyaranjan Dasmunsi
handing over winners trophy


Mr. A.N Singh, Chairman,
-TFApresenting memento
to Mr. Chuni Goswami

Winners - Gorkha Gold Cup
2011, Darjeeling



Tie up with Sheffield United Football Club

U-19 I League Champions - 2014

About TFA : Accolades : TFA Cadets : Ex-Cadets : Life at TFA : Photogallery
Guest Book : Sitemap : Contact us : Selection Procedure : Home